7208 Breezy Pass Cv, Austin, TX - 78749 - $410,000

Open House in Austin

MLS# 8751494

Austin Open House. Fabulous home in desirable Oak Hill Heights! Great schools! Huge yard! Open floor plan with new flooring in office, newly painted kitchen cabinets, new granite, new kitchen light fixtures and newly painted living room and bedrooms! (July 2019) Walk-in closets in every bedroom and laundry upstairs. This one is a must see! Instantly tour and unlock this home every day of the week from 8am to 8pm, no appointment necessary. Every Abodewell home comes with a 30-day buy back guarantee.

Legal: LOT 11 BLK 3 OAK HILL HEIGHTS SEC 4

Contact Us to view this Amne Texas Brokerage, Llc listing

Property Information

Address
7208 Breezy Pass Cv
List Price
$410,000
Gross taxes
8,014
Half Baths
1
Full Baths
2
Total Bedrooms
4
Lot Sz (Sq.ft)
2352
REO
No
Pool
No
Elementary School
Patton
Middle School
Small
High School
Austin
Property Type
Residential
Style of Home
N/A
Sub Type
House
Year Built
1994
MLS Number
8751494
Postal Code
78749
Community
Oak Hill Heights Sec 04
City
Austin
Province
TX

Upcoming Open House

Tuesday, August 20:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 22:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 23:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 24:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, August 25:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 26:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 29:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 30:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 31:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, September 1:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 2:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 5:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 6:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Property Features

Exterior Features
Curbs, Patio-Uncovered, Private BackYard
Heating
Central Heat
Sewer
City at Street
Parking Features
Attached, Door-Single, Entry-Front, Garage
Interior Features
Built-in Book Cases, Built-in Entertainment Center, Ceiling-Vaulted, Indoor Utilities, Smoke Detector, Walk-In Closet, Window Treatments
Flooring
Carpet, Laminate, Tile - Hard, Tile - Vinyl
Roofing
Composition Shingle
Rooms
Family, Formal Living, Office/Study, Pantry
Amenities
Cluster Mailbox, Google Fiber, Underground Utilities

Request more info for MLS #8751494

capatch
Can't read text? Try another

Enter the code shown in image

 


Mortgage Calculator

This calculator will compute the monthly payment on a mortgage based upon figures you supply.







Property Location

Map View    | Satellite View    | Street View

Austin Similar Properties

MLS# 6623297
$500,583

Beds: 4 | Baths: 3.00 | Sq Ft: 2903
16621 Chevalin St, Austin, TX - 78738
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : David Weekley Homes

MLS# 5496559
$540,882

Beds: 1 | Baths: 1.00 | Sq Ft: 663
70 Rainey St #2703, Austin, TX - 78701
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : Den Property Group

MLS# 2245270
$1,274,242

Beds: 2 | Baths: 2.00 | Sq Ft: 1697
70 Rainey St #1501, Austin, TX - 78701
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : Den Property Group

MLS# 3646641
$589,000

Beds: 4 | Baths: 4.00 | Sq Ft: 2638
5412 Agatha Cir, Austin, TX - 78724
View Property

Listed by : Turner Residential