5417 Meg Brauer Way, Austin, TX - 78749 - $365,000

Open House in Austin

MLS# 1425932

Austin Open House. Great location in desirable Village at Western Oaks. This single story features 3 bedrooms, an open kitchen with newly painted cabinets and brand-new hardware (August 2019), a spacious living room with a fireplace, new Samsung stainless steel gas stove, above range microwave and dishwasher installed (July 2019). New interior paint in both guest bedrooms and guest bathroom (August 2019). Instantly tour and unlock this home every day of the week from 8am to 8pm, no appointment necessary.

Legal: LOT 3 BLK E VILLAGE AT WESTERN OAKS SEC 17-A

Contact Us to view this Amne Texas Brokerage, Llc listing

Property Information

Address
5417 Meg Brauer Way
List Price
$365,000
Gross taxes
7,907
Full Baths
2
Total Bedrooms
3
Lot Sz (Sq.ft)
1739
REO
No
Pool
No
Elementary School
Patton
Middle School
Small
High School
Austin
Property Type
Residential
Style of Home
N/A
Sub Type
House
Year Built
1995
MLS Number
1425932
Postal Code
78749
Community
Village At Western Oaks Sec 17
City
Austin
Province
TX

Upcoming Open House

Tuesday, August 20:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 22:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 23:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 24:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, August 25:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 26:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 29:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 30:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 31:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, September 1:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 2:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 5:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 6:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 7:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, September 8:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 9:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 12:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 13:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 14:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, September 15:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 16:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Property Features

Exterior Features
Gutters Full, Patio-Covered, Storage Building
Heating
Central Heat
Sewer
City at Street
Parking Features
Door Opener, Door-Single
Interior Features
Security System - Leased, Smoke Detector, Walk-In Closet
Flooring
Tile - Hard, Vinyl Plank
Roofing
Composition Shingle
Amenities
BBQ Pit/Grill, Dog Park/Play Area, Jogging/Biking Path, Park, Pet Amenities, Picnic Area, Play Ground, Pool-Community

Request more info for MLS #1425932

capatch
Can't read text? Try another

Enter the code shown in image

 


Mortgage Calculator

This calculator will compute the monthly payment on a mortgage based upon figures you supply.







Property Location

Map View    | Satellite View    | Street View

Austin Similar Properties

MLS# 5496559
$540,882

Beds: 1 | Baths: 1.00 | Sq Ft: 663
70 Rainey St #2703, Austin, TX - 78701
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : Den Property Group

MLS# 2245270
$1,274,242

Beds: 2 | Baths: 2.00 | Sq Ft: 1697
70 Rainey St #1501, Austin, TX - 78701
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : Den Property Group

MLS# 3646641
$589,000

Beds: 4 | Baths: 4.00 | Sq Ft: 2638
5412 Agatha Cir, Austin, TX - 78724
View Property

Listed by : Turner Residential

MLS# 5629459
$795,000

Beds: 2 | Baths: 2.00 | Sq Ft: 1360
222 West Ave #1913, Austin, TX - 78701
View Property

Listed by : Redfin Corporation