4602 Graceful Ln #510, Austin, TX - 78725 - $205,000

Open House in Austin

MLS# 1451834

Austin Open House. Lovely home built in 2017. First floor of the home has an open living area with kitchen and living room, as well as a half bath and laundry room. The second floor has a master bedroom, 2 additional bedrooms and 2 full baths as well as a spacious fully covered 2nd floor patio space overlooking a peaceful neighborhood. Instantly tour and unlock this home every day of the week from 8am to 8pm, no appointment necessary. Every Abodewell home comes with a 30-day buy back guarantee. Terms and conditions apply.

Legal: UNT 510 CHAPARRAL CROSSING CONDOMINIUMS AMENDED THE PLUS .1952 % INT IN COM AREA

Contact Us to view this Amne Texas Brokerage, Llc listing

Property Information

Address
4602 Graceful Ln #510
List Price
$205,000
Gross taxes
3,890
Half Baths
1
Full Baths
2
Total Bedrooms
3
Lot Sz (Sq.ft)
1310
REO
No
Pool
No
Elementary School
Gilbert
Middle School
Dailey
High School
Del Valle
Property Type
Residential
Style of Home
N/A
Sub Type
Condo
Year Built
2017
MLS Number
1451834
Postal Code
78725
Community
Chaparral Crossing Condo Amd
City
Austin
Province
TX

Upcoming Open House

Tuesday, August 20:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 22:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 23:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 24:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, August 25:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 26:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 29:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 30:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 31:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, September 1:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 2:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 5:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 6:  08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Property Features

Exterior Features
Balcony-Covered, Private BackYard
Heating
Central Heat, Natural Gas
Sewer
City at Street
Parking Features
2 Reserved, Off Street, Outside
Interior Features
None
Flooring
Carpet, Tile - Hard
Roofing
Composition Shingle
Rooms
Family, Pantry
Amenities
Cluster Mailbox, Dog Park/Play Area, Play Ground

Request more info for MLS #1451834

capatch
Can't read text? Try another

Enter the code shown in image

 


Mortgage Calculator

This calculator will compute the monthly payment on a mortgage based upon figures you supply.







Property Location

Map View    | Satellite View    | Street View

Austin Similar Properties

MLS# 6623297
$500,583

Beds: 4 | Baths: 3.00 | Sq Ft: 2903
16621 Chevalin St, Austin, TX - 78738
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : David Weekley Homes

MLS# 5496559
$540,882

Beds: 1 | Baths: 1.00 | Sq Ft: 663
70 Rainey St #2703, Austin, TX - 78701
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : Den Property Group

MLS# 2245270
$1,274,242

Beds: 2 | Baths: 2.00 | Sq Ft: 1697
70 Rainey St #1501, Austin, TX - 78701
Property Built in 2019
View Property

Listed by : Den Property Group

MLS# 3646641
$589,000

Beds: 4 | Baths: 4.00 | Sq Ft: 2638
5412 Agatha Cir, Austin, TX - 78724
View Property

Listed by : Turner Residential